Camp Gladiator

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share with you a new addition to my health journey. In June, I was at a Ladies Event with my friend and we came across a Camp Gladiator table. We didn’t know that much about Camp Gladiator but a representative filled us in. She also offered us a free month trial with a code that we would use to set up an account. A couple of days later she called us to sign us up, set up our account and then we were ready to go.

Camp Gladiator is a non-traditional style boot camp with numerous trainers set in place to help you achieve your fitness goals as well as developing strength. Depending on the location you choose, you are assigned to a personal trainer who checks in with you a couple of times a week to see how you’re doing, answer questions and to help improve your fitness techniques. Another cool concept of Camp Gladiator is by checking in before or after a workout, you gain points that can go towards purchasing CG gear or towards the monthly cost of the boot camp.

Camp Gladiator locations are all outdoors, when bad weather hits there is usually a shelter nearby that offers cover to continue the workout. Camp Gladiator is definitely an investment but it is definitely worth it. They have a special going on, for a 12 month commitment it’s $69 monthly. In addition, you can freeze your account for $5, anytime if you feel that you aren’t able to commit as much time to the camp. So without further ado, I will share my experience so far♥.

The first couple of days of Camp Gladiator were intense for me, predominantly because I rarely worked out and didn’t drink enough water before hand. I was sore for a couple of days, but after that I felt great. I usually work out in the mornings at 8:30 a.m., as it pushes me to wake up early (totally not a morning person) and it is a great way to start your day. I work out three days a week but since last week I’ve upped my workout to four times a week.

As for physical signs of progress since Camp Gladiator, I see more muscle in my legs and thighs as well as my arms. I am able to do more push-ups and squats as well. Camp Gladiator was honestly a God-send, I needed this push to become dedicated to working out. I feel better, stronger and I look forward to continuing my fitness journey. I recently signed up for Camp Gladiator Bold for when my free month trial expires and I will keep you guys posted periodically on how Camp Gladiator is going.

Apart from the trainers, the people and the atmosphere is so friendly, which I really appreciate. Everyone there is so accommodating and it is a non-judgmental zone. Camp Gladiator is a great place to form friendships, get to know other people and improve upon fitness exercises. I’m definitely not sponsored by Camp Gladiator but I am a fan of their overall message.

All in all, Camp Gladiator is a rewarding investment that comes with numerous benefits, like raffle prizes, CG gear, physical wellness, one-on-one experience, CG events (like the CG olympics and social) and reward system points. I recommend Camp Gladiator to anyone who wants to get back into working out, who wants to be pushed when working out, who wants to gain muscle/ be toned.

Have any of you guys tried Camp Gladiator or heard of Camp Gladiator? Would you be interested in trying it out? What are your thoughts on boot camps? Let me know in the comments♥

-Stay Blessed,

Bee♥

4 thoughts on “Camp Gladiator

Leave a Reply

