Blogaversary

Hey guys!

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted and I want you to know I am planning some posts for this upcoming week. I want to thank you guys for continuing to check out my blog posts, your comments, your advice and blog nominations. It means a lot, so from the bottom of my heart thank you. WordPress informed me yesterday that it has officially been 2 years since I’ve had this blog. I didn’t put much effort into this blog until a year later but I’m glad that I made the decision to do so last year.

A lot has changed in my life personally since then  and I look forward to posting more content to help others or to simply offer encouragement. I have also reached another milestone of gaining over 400 followers, which is awesome. I appreciate you guys! I will continue to post about mental health, fitness, occasionally fashion, blog collaborations, spotlights on small businesses, my faith and what inspires me. Please let me know if there is anything else you would like to see on my blog or if you have any advice, let me know in the comments♥

Lastly, If you have any blogs that you enjoy reading, please feel free to drop them in the comments. I like discovering more bloggers in the community and have been introduced to some great blogs so far. Blogging is a lot of work and I love how supportive you guys are towards each other and to me. I will be posting in a couple of days so stay tuned♥

-Stay Blessed,

-Bee♥

 

31 thoughts on “Blogaversary

Leave a Reply

