Daily Goodie Box

Hey guys!

I hope everyone is having a great Cinco deMayo. I know it’s been awhile since I’ve done a post but I have a couple of things in the works for you guys. Today I wanted to share with you what I received in my Daily Goodie Box. Daily Goodie Box is a free opportunity to test out samples and full-size products, all you need is to provide them with an address to ship it to you. I will say that it took me almost nine months before I received this box due to how high in demand it is. You can increase your chances by commenting on their Facebook page. When you receive the box make sure to review the products on their website when you try them. After you review the products then you are qualified to get more goodie boxes from them. So now that you know the basic information of the Daily Goodie Box, I’ll show you guys what I received♥.

IMG_2068[1]

  • Goddess Garden-Everyday Natural Sunscreen Lotion (Foil packet)
  • Detox Water– Lychee & White Grape Flavored (full-size)
  • EBOOST– Strawberry Kiwi Energy Powder (sample-size packet)
  • #MPWR Skincare- Zip, Zap, Gone! Spot Treatment Sticks (full-size)
  • Adãmia– Therapeutic  Repair Lotion (full-size)
  • Peanut Butter& Co – Mighty Nut Powdered Peanut Butter (sample-size packet)
  • DudeProducts-Quick DUDE Shower Wipes (full-size) *(I’m wondering if this is okay for females to use, I’ll test one out myself).
  • Cotton Candy Cherry flavored Slurpee– *(This is still as sugary and delicious as I remember, I’m so glad they included this in my box).
  • Bunches of Crunches Super food Granola (Dark Chocolate Sea Salt) (full-size packet) – (These are so good I’m contemplating buying it in bulk. I’ve been loving Dark chocolate covered fruits and dark chocolate in general lately. I also love that they have a good amount of protein in them.)

Have any of you guys tried a Daily Goodie Box? If so, what were your thoughts on the products you received? If not, does this sound like something you would be interested in getting? Let me know in the comments♥.

-Stay Blessed y’all

-Bee♥

9 Replies to “Daily Goodie Box”

Leave a Reply

