March Favorites 2017

Hey guys!

I hope everyone’s weekend is off to a great start. Tonight, I will be sharing you my monthly favorites for March. I didn’t have too many favorites for March but quality over quantity is the important thing. I wanted to try something different with my backgrounds this month and love how they turned out. Now without further ado let’s begin♥.

1.) Seraphine Botanicals Illuminator (This copper toned illuminator blend in well with my skin tone while highlighting my cheekbones.) 

2.) Trust Fund Beauty Nail polish in I Give Good Tweet (I was skeptical about the color but I ended up loving it. It’s a nice change from the darker shades of nail polish I wear. Plus, it’s perfect for spring♥.) *These favorites came from my February Ipsy bag

IMG_1836

3.) E.L.F Hydrating Bubble Mask (This mask definitely feels strange due to the bubbles tickling your face, but I love how my skin feels after using it. My face felt refreshed and clean after using it.) *I received this along with other e.l.f. products, courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes*

IMG_1846

4.) Trust Fund Gimme Good Face Primer (I discussed this in my February Favorites).

5.) Neutrogena Daily Moisturizer (SPF45) (I love that this has sunscreen in it and the smell isn’t overpowering either. This moisturizer blends seamlessly into my skin and is ideal for sensitive skin types.)

IMG_1840

6.) Honest Beauty Daily Face Moisturizer ( It has a weird smell but other than that this moisturizer blends easily into my skin. It doesn’t make my skin feel all greasy and it’s vegan friendly which is awesome.)

7.) Honest Beauty Gel Cleanser (I love how this feels on my skin, my skin feels soft and refreshed after using it). *Both of these products were free, all I did was pay the $5.95 for shipping and handling. They were part of a trial size bag offer they had on their website.

IMG_1838

8.) Rose Gold Sandals (I got these from Kohl’s and I’ve been wearing them ever since. Rose Gold has quickly become one of my favorite colors. These sandals are so comfy.)

IMG_1850

Well this wraps us my monthly favorites for March. Have you guys tried any of the products I listed? If so, were any of them your favorites too? If not, what did you love for the month of March? Let me know in the comments♥

-Stay Blessed y’all,

-Bee♥

4 thoughts on “March Favorites 2017

Leave a Reply

