25 Facts

Hey guys! I hope everyone is having a great week so far! This week has flown by and I can’t believe tomorrow will be Friday. I wanted to try something different and share more about myself. I’ve noticed many bloggers doing 25 facts about themselves and I decided to try it out. Let’s begin♥

1.) I am the daughter of west African immigrants.

2.) One of my favorite outdoor activities is to hike.

3.) My favorite colors are black and burgundy.

4.) One of my favorite things to do is volunteer.

5.) I love to read all sorts of books.

6.) I am a spiritual person and devout follower of Christ

7.) I enjoy painting and decorating.

8.) I enjoy cooking and baking.

9.)  I don’t know how to swim.

10.) I don’t know how to ride a bike.

11.) I love watching historical documentaries or documentaries in general.

12.) Another one of my favorite things to do is to scrapbook.

13.) I have recently started to learn hand lettering.

14.) I’m by no means a photographer, but I do like to take pictures.

15.) I love learning about other cultures.

16.) I love to explore new places in my area in my spare time.

17.) I love looking at art whether at local art spaces or museums.

18.) Coffee shops and cafes are one of my favorite places to go to.

19.) My favorite movie is A Walk to Remember

20.) One of my favorite bands is Hillsong United

21.) One of my favorite shows is Law& Order SVU

22.) I love flowers, my favorites ones are yellow sunflowers and white starburst lilies

23.) My favorite fruit is a pomegranate.

24.) Another one of my favorite hobbies is blogging♥

25.) .I am a recent college graduate.

I enjoyed doing this and I hope this helped to get me know me a bit better.If you guys did one, drop a link in the comments so I can check it out. What are some facts about yourself? Let me know in the comments♥

 

27 thoughts on “25 Facts

  1. Swimming is one of my favorite things to do. It gives me a feeling of freedom. I hope you get to learn some day, if you want to. It’s like riding a bike in that, once you get the feel of it, you never forget. Like you, I am spiritual and I love Jesus, hiking, art, writing, taking pictures, and pomegranates, along with animals and nature. I enjoyed getting to know more about you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so weird with swimmimg. I took lessons and I understand the mechanics of it, but I’m so terrified of drowning that I am just not very good at it. I love water though, so I just stay at the shallow end and splash around. 😂

    I love being outdoors too. One of my favourite memories from recent vacation was climbing an extinct volcano. I live in a busy city though, so I don’t do it as much as I’d like.
    I love galleries, museums and learning about other cultures. We have quite a few things in common. I love this post and I feel like I know you a little better now.

    BeautyFrenzyBlog

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s so good lol It took me months to watch every episode but I did it 🙂 Thank you girl! They are honestly so seasonal and not available all places so it’s not unbelievable. Hopefully one day soon you can try one 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

