February Favorites

Hey guys!

I hope everyone had a good first day of March. I can’t believe that it’s already March, time certainly flies. Tonight I’ll be sharing with you my favorites for the month of February. So without further ado, let’s get started♥

1.) Pretty Woman Nailpolish in I Can’t Deal (This is such a beautiful grey color and I’ve been wearing it for the past week or so and it’s still in good condition. I am a fan of neutral colors so this is a great addition to add to my nail polishes.)

2.) The Body Shop- Tea Tree Oil Toner (This is the first toner I’ve ever purchased and I love it. I’m a fan of tea tree oil, so it was only natural that I order this when I came across it on the body shop website. I’m only halfway through with this toner and I’ve had it for  almost half a year, so I am definitely getting my money’s worth. I did a review over this and a couple other The Body Shop products here.)

img_14841

3.) Trust Fund Beauty- Gimme Good Face (This has a silicone feel on the skin but it absorbs seamlessly. The primer is so light on my face, I often forget that I am wearing any. I’m so glad that I received this in my Ipsy bag, I’ll definitely make good use of this.)

img_1485

4.) Essence Make Me Brow eyebrow gel mascara (I like that it helps keep my eyebrow hairs uniformed and it helps fill in space on my eyebrows. I would prefer a darker shade if they had one but all in all, this is a decent gel mascara for a great price.)

5.) Too Faced Hangover Primer ( I love how this feels on my face, it blends in seamlessly without leaving a greasy residue. I would consider buying the full size when this runs out. It has a nice faint smell to it as well, which I like.)

img_14871

6.) Choceur Dark Chocolate Superberries Pomegranate (I’ve been loving dark chocolate covered fruit lately and these were the right amount of sweet with hints of tangyness. I picked these up at my local Aldi. I also love the dark chocolate covered blueberries at Sprouts, they are delicious).

img_14881

7.) Poems by Maya Angelou (Dr. Maya Angelou has such a unique and eloquent way of writing that resonates with the soul. I bought this at my local book store for a great price and I’ve been periodically reading it. Rest in Peace, Dr. Maya Angelou)

8.) The Body Shop- Moringa Hand cream (I love the scent of this lotion and it keeps my hand moisturized without the greasy feeling. The packaging is pretty cute too.)

img_14901

This wraps up my February favorites. What were y’alls favorites for the month of February? Let me know in the comments♥

3 thoughts on “February Favorites

  1. I’ve always loved The Body Shop products, I’ve been using their Tea Tree Oil since I was a teen, it’s meant to be really good for your skin isn’t it?! Those dark choc berries look delish!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

