Mystery Blogger Award

I have been nominated by the lovely Ella for this award! I appreciate the recognition, thank you. When you guys get the chance be sure to check out her blog, she has some great content. Also thank you to Okoto for coming up with this award for fellow bloggers♥

Rules:

  1. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  3. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  4. Answer the questions from the nominator
  5. Nominate 10-20 people
  6. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  7. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice
  8. Share a link to your best post(s)

About Me: 

  1. I love all things Jesus.
  2. I love exploring other cultures.
  3. My favorite fruits are pomegranate and frozen grapes.

My Questions:

  1. What is the weather like today? Unfortunately cold, windy and rainy
  2. Last restaurant you went to? Was it nice? The last restaurant I went to was Fuzzy’s taco shop and it’s definitely on the casual side. I wouldn’t say it was nice in terms of elegance but nice in terms of come as you are lol.
  3. If you had to move, where would you go? Good question! I would definitely move to England (:
  4. If you could be the best at anything, what would it be? I would want to be the best at dance either ballet or afro pop.
  5. What is your dream job? My dream job ultimately would be one dedicated to serving others but I love psychology and non-profit organizations so either or would be awesome.

I Nominate:

  1. Allthingsfrancie
  2. tetehumba
  3. Thewhimsicalchick
  4. Thecurlychristian
  5. Beautyfrenzy

*I’m keeping it at five because a lot of people have gotten the award before

My Best Post: 

What is Love?

My Questions:

  1. What is your favorite season?
  2. What is your favorite characteristic about yourself?
  3. What do you look forward to in the future? (It can be distant or near)
  4. What is a favorite memory of yours?
  5. Do you prefer hair masks or face masks?

I hope this guys learned a little more about me in this post. I love doing things like this, thank you again for the nomination Ella♥ I hope everyone is having a great Monday!

-Stay Blessed,

Bee♥

7 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

