CC By Dominic

Hey guys!

I wanted to talk about a local small business company that I love. This company CCbyDominic, specializes in crotchet necklaces,bangles, bracelets, customized snoods, scarves and earrings. I’ve gotten a couple of items from them over the months and I love the reasonable prices and the customer services. The founder, Dominic crotchets these products and her company travels all over the DFW metropolis bringing awareness to her business.

Another thing I like about the company besides the reasonable prices is that they offer free shipping with no minimum, regardless of where you live. Once you sign up to join their emailing list you receive $10 off your purchase, which is awesome. Once you order something you will receive an e-mail with your tracking number shortly. The only downside is that they don’t accept exchanges or returns so they advise you to make sure that you order what you really want. Below I will show you a couple of things that I have gotten♥

 

img_1429
Cranberry Double Rope Bracelet/ Black Double Rope Bracelet

I’m going to showcase small businesses more frequently on the blog, some local others nation-wide or international. I got inspired to do this by fellow blogger Madisonloveday, she posts great finds on Etsy among other places, be sure to check her out. What local businesses have you guys discovered that you love? Would you like to see more posts like this? Let me know what you guys think in the comments♥

2 thoughts on “CC By Dominic

Leave a Reply

