Versatile Blogger Award

Hey guys!

I hope your day or night is going well. Thank you naturalkinkstrinis for nominating me for this award. They have great tips for all my natural hair queens out there. This is the second award I have received and I am grateful for this. I appreciate the support from all my followers, I look forward to more growth in my blog and communicating more with you guys.

*This award was originated by Diwakor (author of idiotviews)

Seven Facts About Me:

1.) I am a devout follower of Christ.

2.) I am right-brained, so I am big on creativity and consider myself to be intuitive.

3.) Black is one of my favorite colors ( I mean it goes with pretty much anything)

4.) Law & Order Special Victims Unit is one of my all-time favorite T.V. shows

5.) I love watching the sunset and often find myself trying to capture its’ beauty.

6.) I am from Ghana which is located in West Africa.

7.) I love to read which encompasses a lot of genres (romance, faith, autobiography, mystery etc.)

I Nominate:

Naptasticcoils

Madison Loveday

Chantelkeona

Lifeaccordingtojamie

Pribodunke

Testarossa

Daniela Soriano

Heysharonoox

Finessecurves

Possiblysami

Elevateursoul

BLUESTOCKING

Beautynbling

Lifestyleoforeoluwa

MaggieSimpleLife

Award Rules: 

1.) You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog (Just a way of simply spreading the love) 

2.) Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (Just a way to simply pass the love along)

3.) Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.

4.) Share 7 truthful facts about yourself.

Thank for reading you guys♥

Stay Blessed

Bee♥

 

20 Replies to “Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

