Daiso

Hey guys!

I was intrigued by Daiso when it first opened and when my friend mentioned that it was a nice store, I decided to check it out for myself. Daiso is an originally Japan based store, established since 1972 and was recently built-in the Fort worth area. The price range starts from $1.50 to $10.00. I love checking out and purchasing from cultural stores so I will definitely be back. I browsed the store and found some cute, practical stuff at such an inexpensive price.

img_10031
Hair Pins (how cute! these will look great in my hair) ($1.50)
img_10151
Gold Bracelet ($1.50) (I love the designs, it makes the bracelet more special)
img_10111
Pink Ballpoint Pen (in black ink) (I love bows, the color and colorful pens so this will definitely be put to good use).($3.00)
img_10101
I was searching for a tiny trinket tray or stand so coming across this  was perfect. I love the owl and tree detail to the stand it adds a nice touch. ($1.50)
img_1007
Gummy Fruit Snacks (They come in a pack of five, I tried the orange and apple flavored ones they are yummy, not too sweet). $1.50

Apart from Japanese items, I know that they have items from other asian countries. Daiso has a bit of everything from bowls to shoes, it’s comparable to the Dollar Tree. Below, I have some pictures of what the Daiso in my area looks like.

What are y’alls favorite discount stores? Have you been to Daiso before? What were your thoughts on the store? Did you have a favorite item you got from there? Let me know in the comments♥

-Stay Blessed y’all

-Bee♥

13 thoughts on “Daiso

  1. I wish they had one in our area! I love shopping for little trinkets, necklaces, etc. Honestly, maybe it’s a good thing we don’t because if we did I’d be browsing there quite often, haha. Thank you for sharing! I love what you purchased!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

