Ever Fresh L’Oreal VoxBox

Hey guys!

Tonight I wanted to share with you some products I received for testing purposes courtesy of influenster. L’oreal campaigned with Influenster to present a new vegan friendly hair care line. There were five different campaigns: Ever Strong, Ever Pure, Ever Fresh, Ever Creme and Ever Curl. I was selected for the Ever Fresh Campaign.

Influenster is a great way to test out full-sized/deluxe sized products for free. All they ask in return is for you to review the products they send you on their website and to disclose on any social media platform that you received these products for testing purposes only.Now that you have background information on Influenster, let’s get into the products I received.

1.) L’Oreal Ever Fresh Anti-Dandruff Shampoo in Indian Lilac (8.5 fl oz.) Retail Value: $7.99

img_0519

2.)  L’Oreal Ever Fresh Balancing Conditioner in Indian Lilac (8.5 fl oz.) Retail Value: $7.99

img_0517

3.) L’Oreal Ever Fresh Micro-Exfoliating Scrub in Apricot Seed (8.5 fl oz.) Retail Value: $9.99

img_05161

4.) Information Card (lists what the product is meant to do, instructions on what to do when receiving the product and information on what the product doesn’t do).

img_0523

I am glad L’Oreal’s new hair care line is sulfate-free, flake-free, paraben-free, dye-free and free of harsh salts. I’ve avoided any harsh chemicals or ingredients in hair care products so that way my hair is healthy.I was surprised by how inexpensive the retail value is, I honestly spend more on my hair care shampoos and conditioners so this was a pleasant surprise. I’m glad they included an exfoliating scrub for my hair, I love exfoliating products, so this is what I am most excited to try out.

I’ll do a review over these products in a couple weeks and tell you guys my thoughts. If you are interested in viewing other Vox Boxes, I have one here and here. Have you guys tried out Influenster? If so, what were some of your favorite products you received? Let me know in the comments♥

-Stay Blessed y’all

-Bee♥

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Ever Fresh L’Oreal VoxBox

Leave a Reply

