The Body Shop Review

Hey guys!

Tonight I wanted to share with you some products I purchased from TheBodyShop.com. I’ve heard good things about The Body Shop so I decided to try it out for myself. It also helped that they had a 50% off sale and offered free shipping. I love that a decent amount of their products use natural ingredients and they usually have a sale going on. So without further ado, I will show you guys what I ordered.

1.) The Body Shop Facial Buffer- (I use this with the tea tree toner that I ordered and I love how it feels on my face, it’s soft and the material doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin) Retail Value: $6.00 

IMG_0315.jpg

2.) Travel Size Tea Tree Toner Skin Clearing Mattifying Toner-(2fl.oz) (My skin took some adjusting to this toner, it was slightly irritated but within a couple days my skin was fine. It adds a nice glow to my face and the smell isn’t bad either. All you need is a couple drops of this on the facial buffer or a cotton pad and spread over your face for a minute or so, it drys fast. This travel size will last you for so many months.)  Retail Value: $5.00 

img_03161

3.) Ethiopian Honey Deep Nourishing Mask Packet- ( The first time I used this I didn’t feel anything different. The second and third time my face felt smoother and the scent is nice. This mask is slightly nourishing but I wouldn’t say deep nourishing.I was pleased to find out that I got three uses out of this packet). Retail Value: $2.50

ethiopian-honey-deep-nourishing-mask-packette_m_l
Picture Courtesy of Google Images through The Body Shop

4.) Italian Summer Fig Fragrance Mist (3.3 fl.oz)- The Body Shop Description: All the character of succulent sun-ripened Italian figs in a fresh, green, juicy scent. The bitter-green freshness of grape leaf and milky summer fig notes, with comforting woody facets. Scent your skin with the fresh, fruity fragrance of Italian Summer Fig. I chose this as my sample option for my Body Shop order and I loved it so much that I ordered the fragrance mist when I saw that they had their 1/2 off sale. If you love woodsy scents combined with floral scents this is the fragrance scent for you.            Retail Value: $15.00

img_03101

Have you guys tried and of the products I have listed? Have y’all tried The Body Shop products before? If so, what are your favorite products? Let me know in the comments.♥

-Stay Blessed y’all

-Bee♥

 

16 Replies to “The Body Shop Review”

Leave a Reply

