November Favorites 2016

Hey guys!

Tonight I wanted to share with you my favorites for the month of November.  November has flown by and we find ourselves less than a day away from the beginning of December. I’m personally looking forward to wearing scarves, sweaters, tights and combat boots. Now without further ado, let’s get started!

1.) Coach Shoulder Bag (I love the rich camel color, the durability and how it fits well with my wardrobe especially during the fall season. I got this beauty at an outlet mall, which is a great way to find luxury items without breaking the bank).

IMG_0194.jpg

2.)Faux Leather Lace-up Oxfords (These shoes go well with a majority of my wardrobe, I love it. I got these for free from a Buy one get one free clearance sale at Forever 21. You can wear this with a long sleeve flowy dress. skinny jeans or honestly most outfits, the fashion possibilities are endless).

img_0174

3.) Deep Pore Polish by Amie (I received this in my October Ipsy bag. I love the fruity smell of the pore polish, the fact that they use natural ingredients in the polish and how my face feels after removing the polish with a towel, it’s simply refreshing). The Not Your Mother’s Leave-In Conditioner, I received courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes. I love how soft it makes my hair feels and the fact that they use natural ingredients versus harmful chemicals. I want only the best for my hair.

img_02141

4.) Covergirl Star Wars Edition in #50 (This is a beautiful plum shade that I have been looking for, it’s perfect for fall and winter. The lipstick is moisturizing and stays on for hours. I purchased this at my local Big Lots for a dollar, and it was totally worth it). Wet n’ Wild Shimmer Palette ( I purchased this at my local dollar store and I love it, it adds a subtle glow to my cheeks and has quickly been added to my daily make-up routine. Unfortunately the Shimmer Palette is a part of a collection by Fergie and is discontinued.)

img_01841

5.) Model Co. Power Lash (I got this iny Ipsy bag and I love the volume it gives my lashes. It also doesn’t irritate my eyes, which is also important to me). Pur-lisse Lip Nourisher (I received this in my Ipsy bag. I love how moisturized my lips feel, how light the formula feels on my lips and the faint scent of the lip nourisher). Kat Von D Tattoo Liner (I received this in my Ipsy bag and I can see why people talk about this liner. It is so easy to apply to the eyelids, the pigmentation is great and it stays on throughout the day.)

img_01871

6.) Lastly, I’ve been loving seeing the sun set at my nearby park. The view is a beautiful reminder of the existence of God :).

IMG_0151[1].JPG

I’ve noticed that almost half of my November favorites are from my Ipsy glam bags and that’s totally fine.If you like monthly favorites, I did one for October. What are some of ya’lls favorites for November? Have you tried any of the products I mentioned? If so, what were your thoughts?

-Stay Blessed y’all

-Bee♥

10 thoughts on “November Favorites 2016

  1. I’m definitely loving your November faves list – especially that Coach bag! It looks so roomy and seems like it’s very comfortable to wear. That view is also swoon worthy! God is so creative and is so beyond words! I know I’m always amazed to see how even the smallest details of nature that we sometimes over look such as how the plants grow every year, He has His hand all over.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

