E.l.f. Influenster Unboxing

Hey guys! 

Today I wanted to share with you some products I received, courtesy of Influenster. Influenster did a campaign with the company E.l.f. and I was selected to test out these products for free. Influenster is a great website to test out products for free without having to have a social media platform. However, the higher your impact score through linking your social media accounts can significantly increase your chances of getting a VoxBox (Influenster Campaign Boxes). 

I love e.l.f cosmetics and skin care so I was excited to get the e-mail that I had been selected for the e.l.f. campaign  through Influenster. All that is required is to check in the box on the Influenster app,so they know that you have received it. I choose to post on social media platforms to express my gratitude. Lastly, asking questions, doing reviews on products and answering questions on the app can significantly increase the chances of getting a VoxBox as well. 

1.) e.l.f Hydrating Bubble Mask♥ Retail Value:$14.00

img_00311

2.) e.l.f. Mineral Infused Face Primer in Brightening Lavender♥ Retail Value:$6.00

img_0038

3.) e.l.f. Baked Highlighter & Bronzer in Bronzed Glow♥ Retail Value: $4.00 (This box also comes with a detailed card on the products received and what each product is suppose to do. They usually include the Retail Value of the product as well).

img_00351

4.) e.l.f. Matte Lip Color in Wine♥ Retail Value: $3.00 e.l.f. Lip Exfoliator in Mint Maniac♥Retail Value: $3.00

img_0047

The item I want to try out the most is the Hydrating Bubble Mask, I haven’t tried anything like that before and have heard that it has a weird sensation when applied to the face. Are you guys a fan of e.l.f. products? Have you tried Influenster before? Did you like any of the products you received? Let me know in the comments♥ If you like Influenster unboxing posts check out a previous one I did here

Stay Blessed y’all

-Bee♥

17 Replies to “E.l.f. Influenster Unboxing”

    1. I’d say I get a VoxBox about 2 months apart, this is my first all beauty related box as well :). I was beginning to think that it wouldn’t happen but things have a way of happening when you least suspect it :). I’m glad this inspired you!

      Liked by 2 people

    1. I haven’t tried most of them yet, I have a couple products I wanted to finish trying first.I ordered the bronzer/highlighter awhile back and it’s a product that works with certain skin tones. It made my face look ashy unfortunately but, I ‘ll give it another go since it was in this box. I will do a product review on them in a couple weeks though 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’ve bought elf here and there, when I have been in a pinch. They’re product lines have grown to encompass a lot and I hope to hear more about that mask! Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

