Globe In Club

Hey guys!

Today, I wanted to share with you a new subscription box that I am trying out. I wanted to try something that benefits someone other than myself and Globe In Club is a great subscription box to do just that. Globe In Club is a $10/ monthly subscription box that donates the money to support artisans in developing and third world countries. You receive one product a month whose value is usually over $10. 

Another thing I love about Globe In Club is they allow you to skip a month on the subscription plan. In addition, they give you discounts on purchasing products in their shop and you can add on  products in their shop to your monthly subscription cost. Each box comes with a pamphlet describing the product, the usage of it, pictures and background information on who the money is supported as well as the picture of the person. Below I will show you a picture of what I received and my thoughts on the product I received.

img_99781
A wall organizer from Peru made by Freddy, a Peruvian native.

This Peruvian wall organizer value is $30, which is 3x times the value of the subscription box. As soon as I saw this, I knew that it would be a perfect addition to my room and to help me stay organized. It’s a great size and I will be using it to hang my essentials like my glasses, cosmetics and skin care. I recommend subscribing  here so that way you get a preview of what will be in your box, that way you can decide whether you want to pay this month or skip the month. 

Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and I recommend trying this subscription box out. This would make a great gift for a loved one or a nice way to give back to those who are in need. What are some of y’alls favorite subscription boxes? Have y’all tried Globe In Club before? If you have, what were some of your favorite products you received?  I’d love to know, feel free to comment below (:.

*I am not sponsored by Globe In Club, I simply support what they are doing as a company*

As always,

Stay Blessed y’all,

-Bee♥

15 Replies to “Globe In Club”

Leave a Reply

