Mini Dollar Tree Haul

Hey guys!

I hope today is going well for you, this week seems to have flown by. I wanted to share with you a Dollar Tree Haul and ideas on what to do for Christmas. It’s been awhile since I did one, so I thought it was time. The Dollar Tree has great finds and will save you a substantial amount of money in the process. Here is a previous one I did. So without further ado, let’s jump into it!

1.) A black candle holder and a cream colored lace trim ( I thought this was so cute and will be using the candle holder to either store my makeup brushes or to store my nail polish). (The lace trim is perfect to add a bit of style to a mason jar gift idea I’m doing or for my scrapbook).

img_98661

2.) A Vanilla scented candle (Who doesn’t love the scent of vanilla? It smells pretty good and I can’t wait to light the candle) (This is a great gift idea for a Secret Santa, a stocking stuffer or to give to loved ones).

img_98621

3.) A Kylie Sinful Colors Nail polish (It’s a beautiful lavender shade for the colder weathers, I can’t wait to try it on, they are also available at your local Big Lots for a dollar or two cheaper than your local drug store)

img_98731

4.) A Thankful Card (I usually get any occasion card from here because they have a good selection of cards for a great price).

img_98691

5.) A Wet n Wild glitter eye shadow in the shade Brass (I’ve never been big on glittery eye shadow but I felt like trying something new. Also, Gold is one of my favorite colors especially during fall and winter.). 

img_98631

6.) Red and Yellow Roses (Who doesn’t love flowers? I bought these to go with the wreath I purchased shown in the featured image) (Another great idea courtesy of Pinterest is to make a flower crown as a gift or for yourself. I’ve made one before for my graduation pictures and it was a lot of fun, it’s seen here). 

img_98511

7.) An inspirational book ( I bought this book without realizing it was meant for those who were dealing with breast cancer or loved ones affected by it. However, it’s still an inspirational book and the dollar store has so many booklets like these that are perfect to add to a present or to keep to yourself as a reminder that there is so much to live for). 

img_98721

If you guys have been following my blog for a couple months or so you know that I love finding great deals and the Dollar Tree is one of my favorite spots. Do you guys shop at The Dollar Tree? If so, what are some of your favorite finds? I’d love to hear about them.

As always, Stay Blessed

-Bee ♥

 

6 thoughts on “Mini Dollar Tree Haul

  1. I ❤️ The Dollar Tree!! They always have cute little trinkets/gifts that I can add to my customers orders! That eyeshadow you got looks so pretty! You should take pics of the looks you create with it😉!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

