Arbonne Skin Conditioning Oil Review

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share with you an Arbonne product I received courtesy of Andrea, an Arbonne Representative, to test out. My nails have been feeling brittle for quite some time due to my past usage of acrylic nails. I haven’t used acrylic nails in months to help my nails heal and grow stronger. Before using this Arbonne Skin Conditioning Oil, I used olive oil on my lips and did a Tea Tree Oil nail treatment. This helped my nails a bit but I was looking for something stronger but just as natural.

When I was presented with the opportunity to try an Arbonne product, I was pleased to come across the skin conditioning Oil. This conditioning oil was what I had been looking for and hoped that it would work well for me. Fortunately the skin conditioning oil didn’t cause any break-outs for my sensitive skin and helped my skin stay moisturized while contributing to the health of my nails.

Arbonne is cruelty free vegan brand which I appreciate due to my sensitive skin. It is important to note that Arbonne products are on the pricier side. However, I care about what goes on my skin and nails, so I make sure that whatever I am putting on contains natural ingredients.

I’ve been using the skin conditioning oil for a couple of days and I am pleased with the results. My nails have a lasting shine to them, appear healthier and stronger. I will continue to use this product daily as it seems to be helping my nails and other skin areas. It’s important to note that this skin conditioning oil can be used for a variety of things such as your elbows, knees, and areas on your face apart from your nails. I’ve used it on my elbows and it helps keep them moisturized without your skin feeling greasy.

The Skin Conditioning Oil came in a tube that was smaller than I expected. However, a couple drops of this oil goes a long way and I know this will easily last me 6 months. The oil has a very faint scent that smells pleasant. I recommend purchasing this Arbonne product if you are looking for a vegan, cruelty free, versatile oil that leaves your skin feeling light rather than greasy.

Have you guys tried Arbonne products? If so, what are your thoughts?

*Though I received this product for testing purposes, my thoughts are all my own.

Stay Blessed y’all

-Bee ♥

Leave a Reply

