Walmart Fall Beauty Box 2016

I’ve wanted to purchase a Walmart Beauty Box for awhile since I’ve heard good things about it. I love that they reveal what products will be in the box before ordering. I recommend subscribing  here to get the latest reveals on beauty boxes. I received the Trendsetter Box) which is from ages (13-34), (35&up receives the Classic Box). 

The Walmart Beauty Box doesn’t cost a dime, all that’s required is paying $5 for (shipping and handling).Lastly, Walmart Beauty Boxes arrive seasonally. Now, let’s jump into what I got in my Walmart Beauty Box.

1.) Eco Tools Makeup Brush Cleaning Cloth (1 Sample)

img_90601

2.) Nature’s Bounty HSN Gummies (2 gummies) (They taste a bit grainy but I love the flavor you eat these before or after a meal).

img_90451

3.) Village Naturals Therapy Mineral Bath Soak (2oz.) (I can’t wait to test this out)

img_90491

4.) Dove Nutrium Moisture Body Wash- Sweet Cream&Peony (1.8 FL.oz) (This stuff smells so good, works well for sensitive skin and my doesn’t leave your body feeling dry).

img_90561

5.) Biore Deep Cleansing Charcoal Pore Strip (1 sample) ( (Can’t wait to try these out, I’m a fan of Biore nose strips)

img_90501

6.) Batiste Dry Shampoo (1.6 Fl.oz) (I don’t know how this will work with my hair type but I’ll hope for the best)

img_90541

7.) Hello Pure Mint Toothpaste (.85oz) (This has no preservatives, artificial sweeteners or peroxide, so can’t wait to test it out)

img_90531

8.) Clean and Clear Deep Action 60 Second Shower Mask (1 oz.) (I like how this Mask feels on my face, it leaves my face feeling smooth and clean)

img_90551

9.) Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream (Body) (.5 oz) (I’ve heard good things about this brand, can’t wait to test it out).

img_90481

This is a great way to test new products and it’s a great deal. For my first Walmart Beauty Box, I would say this box is a winner. I’ll be able to use all these products and the samples are generous. Have y’all gotten a Walmart Beauty Box before? If so, what were your thoughts, I’d love to hear them!

Stay Blessed,

Bee<3

14 thoughts on “Walmart Fall Beauty Box 2016

  1. That’s a pretty nice package! I didn’t even know Walmart offered a beauty box. I would probably use everything except for that dry shampoo. I’m black so I’m not sure if my hair would like that lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi,
    A beauty box is a great idea. Unique! I was at Walmart recently.
    I met you at Roberta’s blog party. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.
    I am having my own blog party today and I would love for you to come. I have them four times a month.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yeah! they’ve apparently had one for years. There’s a website called USGo buy where you can purchase items from walmart internationally. However, I’m not sure if beauty boxes are inclusive. So the box itself is free but you pay $5.00 (flat rate fee) for shipping and handling. It’s similar to Ipsy and Birchbox in the sense that it’s a well-rounded box that includes skin care, sometimes cosmetics, hair care etc.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

