Influenster Endless Summer VoxBox

Hey guys, I wanted to talk about the products I received in my Endless Summer VoxBox courtesy of Influenster. Influenster is a great place to receive full-size and deluxe size samples of products to test out. The Influenster app can be downloaded in the app store. All Influenster asks is that you check in your box and review their products on their site.

Influenster Tips

Things that help increase your chance of a VoxBox is syncing all social media accounts to Influenster. In addition, reviewing products on their website can significantly help as well.  I signed up in July and received an e-mail saying I qualified for the Endless Summer Vox Box, by mid- August I received my Vox Box. So without further ado, this is what I received in my box.

Seche Nailpolish in Cunning and Seche  Mini Top Coat                                                                                                                    Retail Value: $1.99 (Mini Top Coat) $9.99 (Cunning Nailpolish)

IMG_8518[1]

Numi Organic Tea in Ginger, Jasmine Green and Turmeric Tea                                                                                                      Retail Value:$7.49-$8.99) (12-18 count box)

IMG_8522[1]

Iron Tek Protein Pouch Retail Value: $44.99 (for 30 servings)

IMG_8526[1]

Max Factor Precision Liquid Eyeliner and Mascara (Retail Value: 9.99 each)

IMG_8531[1].jpg

Not Your Mother’s Leave-In Conditioner (Deluxe Size) (3oz) Retail Value:$3.50

IMG_8524[1].jpg

As you can see Influenster offers a range of products to try, depending on the Vox Box received. I recommend signing up for Influenster, it’s free and all they ask a review of the products that they send you on their website. If you have any other questions feel free to comment below or send me an e-mail at: blessing.d.boamah@gmail.com

-Stay Blessed, Bee ❤

25 thoughts on “Influenster Endless Summer VoxBox

    1. The boxes are picked out for you but Influenster is good about matching your preferences with the box. They also show what is in each box, so you know beforehand. No m’am it’s absolutely free which is awesome and all that’s required is you checking in your box on the app once you receive it and completing their feedback survey (which they will send to your e-mail). anytime 🙂 let me know if you have any other questions about it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks for your reply. I saw you already kind of answered someone’s question about them shipping international. I live in Italy, so am wondering if they ship outside the US, but will check out their app for more information. Thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Thanks for the info on Influenster! I signed up earlier this week and have been reviewing literally any beauty product I can find lol! I’m just curious, can you only win boxes by participating in a campaign? Or will they send you a VoxBox just for completing reviews? Thanks! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are welcome 🙂 and you can win a Vox Box simply by completing reviews and linking all your social media. That’s how I got into campaigns to get a VoxBox😊. It took me about a month to get my first VoxBox, so hang in there. It’s really an awesome thing they are doing, I’m glad I signed up for it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

