Dollar Tree Haul/Marshalls

I decided to check out one of my favorite stores, Dollar Tree. For those of you who don’t know, the dollar tree has pretty much anything you could need for a $1. Needless to say I’m glad I went, I ended up picking up some new elf products among other items. I’ll calculate the costs at the end, so you guys can see how much I saved. Let’s get started on my Dollar Tree/Marshalls haul.

Dollar Tree Haul

1.) Elf Baked Eye shadow (Smoky Sea) Studio Retail Price:$4

smoky eyeshadow

2.) Wet-n-Wild Lip Varnish (Global Fierceness) Retail Price: $3.49

lip varnish

3.) Elf Jumbo Lip Gloss Stick (Sangria Starters) Retail Price: $2

elf jumbo lip gloss stick

4.) Blue Spray Bottle :$1 (This is a necessity for natural hair!)

spray bottle

5.) Elf Smudge Pot Cream Eyeshadow (Poppin Party) Retail Price:$3

elf smudge pot poppin party Collage labeled.jpg

6.) Elf Lip Balm Tint (Grapefruit) Retail Price:$2

lip balm grapefruit.png

7.) Flower Wall Stickers:$1 (y’all I love these, they are a great way to spice up your room and they are only a $1. It usually comes with 6 or 7 big stickers, I’ve bought so many of these and can’t wait to include this addition to my room).

dollar tree decor

Marshalls Haul

8.) Milani 3 in 1 Mascara (Black) :$2.99 Retail Price: $6.00 (I like Milani products and have heard good things about them, so I can’t wait to try this out!)

3 in 1 mascara.jpg

9.) Elf  waterproof eyeliner Crayon (Gun Metal): $1.99 Retail Price: $3.00

crrayon gunmetal

10.) Pearlessence Argan+ Vitamin E Oil (4 oz.)  :$7.99  Retail Price:$17.00 (These products are perfect for natural hair. The Marshalls near me is limited on oils for hair, so when I saw this I had to pick it up.)

vitamin e oil and argan oil.jpg

How much I paid (tax included) :$16.22 vs. Retail Price (tax included):$46.39!

Paying less than $20 for items that total close to $50 is a successful haul to me. What are some of y’alls favorite finds at the Dollar Tree or Marshalls? What are some successful hauls y’all have had? I’d love to hear it.

Side Note: I’ve wanted to try Honest Beauty Products, but they were a bit pricey for me. Needless to say, I was happy to find it they are offering trial size products and samples to try.( I got the oily skin combination). All you pay for is shipping which is: $5.95 If y’all have tried Honest Beauty products or are currently trying them let me know. It comes with a gel cleanser, moisturizer, daily beauty fluid, lip gloss samples, primer luminous base sample all in a cute little vegan bag.

IMG_7970[1]

As always, Stay Blessed ❤ Bee

 

6 thoughts on “Dollar Tree Haul/Marshalls

Leave a Reply

