Beauty Deals

Today, I wanted to share with you some tips on getting beauty products you love for a great deal. Whenever purchasing beauty products I usually try to see if I can find them for a cheaper price unless they’re E.L.F. Products. One of my favorite stores is Marshalls and I usually head to the hair and beauty department section when I am there. Marshalls has a good selection of beauty products that you can find cheaper in comparison to ULTA , Target and even Walmart. I’ll list the items that I bought, the retail price, if these products are working for me and how much I paid for them.

1.) Burt’s Bees Pomegranate Lip Balm– I have bought Burt’s Bees Lip Balm in this flavor before and I loved it. This balm really helps with moisturizing your lips, it adds a slight tint to your lips which I appreciate and it stays on for hours. Retail Price: $2.97 

burts-bees-lip-balm

2.) Burt’s Bees Cuticle Cream-  I haven’t bought this before so I was excited to try it. I love that they use 100% natural ingredients and I have seen good reviews on this cream. I haven’t tried it yet but, I will soon. I actually bought the Lip Balm and Cuticle Cream as a bundle for $3.99. Retail Price: $6.00

Burts-Bees-Lemon-Butter-Cuticle-Cream-2.jpg

3.) Butter/ London Piccadilly Blush- So I’ve seen this brand around for awhile but it was a bit pricey so I didn’t want to buy it. I’m not a blush person but when I saw the price for it at Marshalls, I thought why not test it out? This creamy blush goes on smoothly on the skin, it shows up a nice subtle pink on my cheeks, which I love. I bought this blush for $2.99! Retail Price: $14.00.

butter-london-blush

– Needless to say I would recommend checking out Marshalls for your beauty needs, they have a great selection at a discount price. *Images all courtesy of Google

-Stay Blessed ❤ Bee

One thought on “Beauty Deals

Leave a Reply

